‘Supernatural’ and ‘Arrow’ Lead Recurring TV Actor/Actress Finalists in Canadagraph Awards

2 Min Read

The final round of voting is now open for Canadagraph’s Annual “Best of TV” awards and this year’s crop of finalists includes the cast members of several CW shows including Supernatural, Riverdale, Arrow, and Supergirl as well as shows such as This is Us, Wynonna Earp, and Grey’s Anatomy.

Danneel Ackles in Supernatural. Courtesy IMDb.

In the Recurring Actress category, Supernatural leads the way with 3 nominations: Danneel Ackles, Erica Cerra, and Ruth Connell. Supernatural‘s Wayward sheriff Kim Rhodes also garnered a nomination for her recent work on Criminal Minds. Other nominees include Arrow‘s Willa Holland, Once Upon a Time‘s Rebecca Mader, and The Magicians‘ Felicia Day.

Arrow‘s Michael Emerson. Courtesy IMDb.

Arrow and Supernatural share the lead in the Recurring Actor category. Supernatural‘s Jim Beaver (nominated for his work on Supernatural as well as The Ranch), David Haydn-Jones, and Richard Speight, Jr. find themselves up against Arrow‘s Colton Haynes, Michael Emerson, and Michael Jai White. Others in the category include Gotham‘s Cameron Monaghan, This is Us‘ Ron Cephas Jones, and Wynonna Earp‘s Michael Eklund.

All of the nominees in each category are great choices! You can check out the full list of nominees and vote here, and make sure your friends vote too!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Em
Em joined the Nerds and Beyond staff in 2018, excited to combine her two great loves of fangirling and writing. Her favorite things include Louden Swain, Kings of Con, Band of Brothers, Marvel, and DC. In her spare time she can usually be found watching her favorite classic films or writing poetry about her favorite band, Louden Swain. Find her on Twitter at @invisible_heir.
Leave a comment