Tuesday, March 28, 2023

Final Child Announces Next Single “South of the Border”

MUSICFinal Child Announces Next Single "South of the Border"

Jennifer Akerman, also known as Final Child, has been teasing the release of her next single for a while on social media and fans have been anxiously awaiting any news. Today she’s announced the release of a brand new single and music video, “South of the Border,” coming November 5!

Akerman already released the album tracklist and it’s safe to say I’m extremely excited to hear each and every song. If “South of the Border” keeps with the same dark and sexy vibes as the previous releases, I’m certain it’s going to be stuck in our heads for weeks! The tracklist is as follows:

– “Mad Woman”
– “Dead Romance”
– “Monster”
– “Thunderbird”
– “South of the Border”
– “You Hold the Gun”
– “Dark Side of the Moon”
– “Catch Me Running”
– “Evil Inside”
– “The Odd One”
– “Got a Problem With Knives”
– “Bang Bang”

- Advertisement -

Be sure to check out all our coverage of Final Child’s music and check back for updates as more announcement are made!

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles