Saturday, March 25, 2023

New ‘The Suicide Squad’ Character Posters Released

MOVIESNew 'The Suicide Squad' Character Posters Released

Ahead of the trailer release for The Suicide Squad, new character posters have been released of Peacemaker (John Cena), Harley Quinn (Margot Robbie), Savant (Michael Rooker), Ratcatcher (Daniela Melchior), King Shark (Sylvester Stallone), Bloodsport (Idris Elba), Amanda Waller (Viola Davis), Captain Boomerang (Jai Courtney), Polka Dot Man (David Dastmalchian), Colonel Rick Flag (Joel Kinnaman), Thinker (Peter Capaldi) and Weasel (Sean Gunn).

The Suicide Squad follows the DC villains who are in Belle Reve prison, where the worst of the worst supervillains are housed — and they’ll do anything to get out. The group is on their way to becoming members of the secret (and shady!) Task Force X. The team is sent to Corto Maltese in South America and is tasked with a mission that will have the trekking through the jungle which is guarded with militant adversaries and guerrilla forces.

The film also stars Pete Davidson as Black Guard, Flula Borg as Javelin, Mayling Ng as Mongal, Alice Braga as SolSoria, and Nathan Fillion as T.D.K.

- Advertisement -

The Suicide Squad premieres in theaters and on HBO Max August 6. Check out the trailer here.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles