Sunday, March 26, 2023

‘Mayans M.C.’ Renewed for Season 3!

FXMAYANS M.C.'Mayans M.C.' Renewed for Season 3!


Image courtesy of IMDb

Tomorrow is the season two finale for the hit series Mayans M.C., and fans have been on the edge of their seats waiting for news about a third season. Well, the wait is over. Mayans M.C. is returning to FX for a third season! Elgin James will now be the showrunner, due to Kurt Sutter’s firing.

Mayans M.C. is a crime drama series created by Kurt Sutter (Sons of Anarchy) and Elgin James (Lowriders). The show is set four years after the Sons of Anarchy finale in the fictional California/Mexico border town of Santo Padre. The series premiered on September 4, 2018 on FX.

- Advertisement -

The series stars JD Pardo, Clayton Cardenas, Edward James Olmos, Sarah Bolger, Michael Irby, Carla Baratta, Antonio Jaramillo, Raoul Max Trujillo, Richard Cabral, and Danny Pino. Recurring stars include Emilio Rivera, Frankie Loyal, Joseph Lucero, Vincent Rocco Vargas, Maurice Compte, Gino Vento, Tony Plana, Michael Ornstein, Ada Maris, and more.

Mayans M.C. airs Tuesday nights at 10 on FX.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles