Sunday, July 3, 2022

“The Station Breaks” Releases Debut Album!

On December 9th, The Station Breaks released their debut self-titled album. The band is fronted by Jason Manns and Rob Benedict, with Billy Moran on lead guitar, Cooper Appelt on bass and drummer Rob Humphreys.

Many know Jason from his solo work and Rob and Billy from Louden Swain, but with this latest album they have joined with Appelt and Humphreys and created something truly amazing.

Anyone who has ever attended a Supernatural convention may have been lucky to hear either Rob or Jason perform, and there is much to be said on the harmonizing they have brought to this album. The album has everything from love songs like “They Ain’t You” to one of the most beautiful renditions of the ballad “Hallelujah” I have ever heard.

- Advertisement -

The album is currently available on iTunes and CD Baby.

At the time of writing the article, the album is currently sitting at number 20 on the iTunes Rock charts.

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles