Saturday, June 19, 2021

All 11 Disney Princess Films to Be Available From Sept. 6 – Oct. 17!

The Disney Store announced yesterday that in celebration of the 25th anniversary of Beauty and the Beast (which will be available on Digital HD & Disney Movies Anywhere September 6 and on Blu-Ray September 20) all 11 Disney Princess films will be available to bring home at the same time, September 6 – October 17!

The 11 Princesses are: Ariel, Aurora, Belle, Cinderella, Jasmine, Merida, Mulan, Pocahontas, Rapunzel, Snow White and Tiana.

You can find out more by visiting The Disney Store’s Facebook Page!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Briar is the owner and creator of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles