Marvel Releases the First Five Minutes of ‘Secret Invasion’

1 Min Read
Marvel Studios

Marvel Studios has released the first five minutes of Secret Invasion, the thrilling new limited series coming to Disney+ on June 21. To view the footage, fans need to go to a specially-made website The Invasion Has Begun – and enter the password “RSD3PX5N7S”.

Featuring Samuel L. Jackson returning to his much-applauded role as Nick Fury, Secret Invasion sees him teaming up with Captain Marvel‘s Ben Mendelsohn, who returns as the pseudo-leader of the Skrulls, Talos.

Set in the present-day MCU, Fury learns of a clandestine invasion of Earth by a faction of shapeshifting Skrulls. Fury joins his allies, including Everett Ross, Maria Hill, and the Skrull Talos, who has made a life for himself on Earth. Together they race against time to thwart an imminent Skrull invasion and save humanity.

Secret Invasion is based on Brian Michael Bendis, Leinil Francis Yu, Mark Morales, and Laura Martin’s comic book series of the same name.

For more coverage of the series, don’t forget to follow Nerds & Beyond!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share this Article
Leave a comment