New Trailer and Poster Released for ‘Black Panther: Wakanda Forever’, Tickets On Sale Now

Kaity - Co-Director
2 Min Read
Marvel Studios

An official poster and trailer have been released for the highly-anticipated Black Panther: Wakanda Forever today as the presale for tickets begins.

Namor will make his MCU debut as a mutant, a deviation from his comic origins, and a new Black Panther will take up the mantle as Wakanda grieves the loss of T’Challa after the untimely death of actor Chadwick Boseman in 2020. Marvel rightfully opted to not recast the role, leaving it open for another to step into the vibranium suit. The identity of Wakanda’s newest protector is still up to anyone’s guess, with Shuri being the favorite choice. Ironheart Riri Williams will also make her first appearance ahead of her announced solo Disney+ series.

Marvel Studios

Black Panther: Wakanda Forever will see Queen Ramonda (Angela Bassett), Shuri (Letitia Wright), M’Baku (Winston Duke), Okoye (Danai Gurira), and the Dora Milaje (including Florence Kasumba), along with War Dog Nakia (Lupita Nyong’o) and Everett Ross (Martin Freeman) returning to the screen. First appearances include Tenoch Huerta as Namor, king of Talokan, and Dominique Thorne as Riri Williams, along with Michaela Coel, Mabel Cadena, and Alex Livinalli in undisclosed roles. Ryan Coogler has returned to direct.

Marvel Studios

Tickets are now on sale and can be purchased at The film opens on November 11, 2022.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share This Article
By Kaity Co-Director
Kaity started with Harry Potter in second grade and it’s been a losing battle ever since, or maybe a winning one ... She lives in New England with a small herd of cats, two dogs, three chinchillas, and one daughter. You can definitely find her either watching anime, reading manga, or playing the same five video games over and over again. Contact:
Leave a comment