Rick Riordan’s New Book “Daughter of the Deep” Is a 2021 Buzz Book

1 Min Read
Rick Riordan

The 2021 Buzz Books list for fall/winter has been released, and it’s time for Rick Riordan fans to rejoice, because his upcoming book Daughter of the Deep in on the list.

Buzz Books is a free digital series put together by Publishers Lunch, featuring pre-publication excerpts of fiction/nonfiction/YA/and romance titles. The goal is to present readers with a preview of the buzziest books of the upcoming season, and Buzz Books 2021 is set to feature substantial excerpts from the most anticipated books for Fall and Winter 2021 including Riordan’s new book.

Daughter of the Deep is in good company, alongside selections from new works by Jane Goodall, Mitch Albom, Lauren Groff, and more. You can get your download of the collection here to read an excerpt from these books. Then make sure you head to your favorite retailer to pre-order Daughter of the Deep now before it goes on sale on October 5.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share this Article
By LeeAnn
LeeAnn is children's librarian who joined Nerds and Beyond in 2020 as a way to stretch her writing skills and connect with others who have the same pop culture passions as she does. She loves music, reading (obviously), and any TV show that can grab and hold her attention. Currently some of her favorite things to nerd out over include Supernatural, Prodigal Son, Louden Swain and Percy Jackson (books, theater, or upcoming show - lets leave the movies out of it).
Leave a comment