Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Fall Out Boy, Weezer, and Green Day’s Billie Joe Armstrong to Perform on ‘Good Morning America’s Summer Concert Series in July

Good Morning America is back with their 2021 Summer Concert Series and they have a Hella Mega lineup — including Fall Out Boy, Weezer, and Billie Joe Armstrong of Green Day.

The three bands are all set for their massive Hella Mega tour this summer, and what better way to kick off the festivities than with a virtual performance for the Good Morning America concert series? You can catch Fall Out Boy, Weezer, and Billie Joe Armstrong on July 16.

The North America leg of the Hella Mega tour kicks off on July 24 in Dallas, TX, with the European leg taking place next summer. Be sure to head over to the tour website for some new dates that have been added or to see if some dates have changed.

- Advertisement -

You can also go to the Good Morning America website to check out the complete Summer Concert Series lineup. Performers include BTS, Chance the Rapper, Pitbull, Dierks Bentley, Leon Bridges, and more!

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles