Sunday, November 27, 2022

Ellie Marney’s ‘None Shall Sleep’ Audiobook Narrated by Jake Abel Out Today

BOOKSEllie Marney's 'None Shall Sleep' Audiobook Narrated by Jake Abel Out Today

After narrating Edward’s thoughts last month in Midnight Sun, Jake Abel is back to tell us a serial killer story in None Shall Sleep, out today. Abel is narrating Ellie Marney‘s exciting new book with Christine Lakin, Maxwell Hamilton, and Zach Villa. You can read the summary below:

In 1982, two teenagers – serial killer survivor Emma Lewis and US Marshal candidate Travis Bell – are recruited by the FBI to interview convicted juvenile killers and provide insight and advice on cold cases. From the start, Emma and Travis develop a quick friendship, gaining information from juvenile murderers that even the FBI can’t crack. But when the team is called in to give advice on an active case – a serial killer who exclusively hunts teenagers – things begin to unravel. Working against the clock, they must turn to one of the country’s most notorious incarcerated murderers for help: teenage sociopath Simon Gutmunsson.

Despite Travis’ objections, Emma becomes the conduit between Simon and the FBI team. But while Simon seems to be giving them the information they need to save lives, he’s an expert manipulator playing a very long game…and he has his sights set on Emma.

Check out Jake Abel’s Twitter announcement:

- Advertisement -

None Shall Sleep is available internationally through Little Brown Books for Younger Readers and in Australia through Allen and Unwin. The audiobook is available to purchase on Audible and on Amazon. The book is also available as a hardcover and an ebook.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles