Friday, January 28, 2022

Jonas Brothers to Release New Album ‘Happiness Begins’ on June 7th

Album cover for ‘Happiness Begins’ courtesy of the Jonas Brothers.

This morning, the Jonas Brothers announced that they have plans to release a new album on June 7, titled Happiness Begins. This album marks their first studio album together since Lines, Vines and Trying Times in 2009. Happiness Begins will be the group’s fifth studio album.

Each brother announced the new album on social media. Kevin Jonas said he was most proud of this upcoming effort.

- Advertisement -

Earlier this year, the band released “Sucker,” which debuted at #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and became the group’s first ever #1 single.

While we all wait for June 7 to roll around, we can rewatch “Sucker” here.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles