Video: ‘Felicity’ 20 Year Reunion Panel from ATX featuring Keri Russell, Rob Benedict & More!

Courtesy of ATX Television Festival


Courtesy of ATX Television Festival

On June 10, 2018, Rob Benedict joined fellow former Felicity stars Keri Russell, Scott Speedman, Scott Foley, Greg Grunberg, Amy Jo Johnson, Tangi Miller, Amanda Foreman, Ian Gomez and writer/director Lawrence Trilling for a panel celebrating the show’s 20th anniversary at the ATX Festival in Austin, Texas.

The full recording of the panel has been uploaded to the ATX youtube channel. The video can be found here:


Written by

A person running on Louden Swain and caffeine. My personal favorite people include Michael Borja, Rob Benedict, Richard Speight Jr., Billy Moran, Stephen Norton, Jason Manns, Hayden Lee, Briana Buckmaster, and many more. I use they/them pronouns.

You may also like...