Hear Previews From Louden Swain’s Live Album ‘Saturday Night Special’

Louden Swain just released previews of each song from their new live album, Saturday Night Special on their website!

Featured on the album are songs such as “Bandaged Hand”, “Eskimo”, “Cool If I Come Over”, “Trigger Finger”, “She Waits”, “Mamma’s Jam” and “Medicated”.

You can also hear previews from the songs with guests, such as “Song 2” (featuring Matt Cohen), “One Way Or Another” (featuring Kim Rhodes), “Lose Yourself” (featuring Osric Chau), “Bang Bang (My Baby Shot Me Down)” (featuring Ruth Connell), “Let It Be Me” (featuring Gil McKinney), “Stop Draggin’ My Heart Around” (featuring Briana Buckmaster) and “Whipping Post” (featuring Jensen Ackles). Richard Speight Jr. also plays bass with Jensen Ackles singing on “Whipping Post” and for Osric Chau’s “Lose Yourself”.

Saturday Night Special releases on August 25, 2017. You can pre-order the CD – here @ LoudenSwain.com!


Briar is the owner and current editor-in-chief of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. She still oversees the day-to-day operations, and can't wait to continue to work hard and watch the site grow.

You may also like...