Saturday, March 25, 2023

‘Ruthless Aggression’ Season 2 Trailer Released

FANDOM'Ruthless Aggression' Season 2 Trailer Released

The second season of WWE’s Ruthless Aggression documentary series is on its way, set to premiere November 21 on Peacock.

As the effects of the Attitude Era dwindled, WWE was forced to rebrand itself in the early 2000s. Entering the Ruthless Aggression Era, many of the top stars had left. However, the company maintained a stacked roster after buying out its biggest competitor at the time, WCW.

Narrated by Smackdown‘s Pat McAfee, the five-episode season will dive into the defining moments of the time: The Rock’s return from hiatus, the restructure of what we now call NXT, Trish Stratus and Lita helping redefine the mold of what it means to be a female wrestler, and the creation of some of the most iconic wrestling concepts.

- Advertisement -

Ruthless Aggression will be available on Peacock starting November 21 in the US. The season will stream elsewhere on the WWE Network. All five episodes will be streamable starting November 22.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles