Adele Releases Tracklist for ‘30’


Adele has released the full track listing for 30!

Potentially it’s not necessarily the five o’clock somewhere anthem girlies will toast their fruity cocktails to, but Adele’s “I Drink Wine” is one of the 12 tracks on her upcoming album 30. The others are: 

  1. “Strangers by Nature”
  2. “Easy on Me”
  3. “My Little Love”
  4. “Cry Your Heart Out”
  5. “Oh My God”
  6. “Can I Get It”
  7. “I Drink Wine”
  8. “All Night Parking” (With Erroll Garner)
  9. “Woman Like Me”
  10. “Hold On”
  11. “To Be Loved”
  12. “Love Is a Game”

Furthermore, in collaboration with Target, there’ll be an exclusive deluxe CD with bonus tracks including “Wild Wild West,” “Can’t Be Together,” and a special rendition of “Easy on Me” alongside Chris Stapleton. 30 is available for listening ears on November 19.

Joining the Nerds and Beyond team back in February 2019, Rachel Finucane graduated university with a Bachelor of Arts (Humanities) majoring in Screen Arts. She’s been passionate about all things television and film-related since penning her first Neighbours fanfiction aged twelve, before inevitably taking that pen to dabble in fashion, sports, and music. She can be spotted on Twitter at @rachelfinucane_.

Leave a Reply


Related articles

Adele Releases “Easy on Me” Single and Music Video

Adele has released her newest single and video "Easy On Me"! Mostly, singers reflect a string of autobiographical...

Adele Continues the Teasing of ‘30’ With “Easy On Me”

It takes 21 seconds exactly for musical notes to drift out of Adele’s car, beating against the wind...

Adele Drops Newsletter Link Suggesting ‘30’ Could Be On the Way

The telephone chord’s spiral’s frayed as Adele’s greetings project against various landmarks, spanning from the Colosseum to Paris’...