Adam Silvera Announces Third Book in Infinity Cycle Series

2 Min Read
Cover design by Erin Fitzsimmons, Art by Kevin Tong; HarperCollins

In just two days, Adam Silvera will release the second book in his Infinity Cycle series, Infinity Reaper. Today, Silvera revealed that the Infinity Cycle will continue in a third and final installment!

There are currently no further details at this time regarding the book (Silvera is keeping the title close to his chest). However, the next book will continue follow our two heroes, Emil and Brighton Rey. Infinity Cycle #3 will release in 2022.

The Infinity Cycle kicked off with Infinity Son, which introduces Emil and Brighton, brothers who have admired a group of vigilante celestials (people born with magic) called the Spell Walkers, who are embroiled in an intense war with Blood Casters, a malicious group of specters (those who steal magic from creatures). Brighton always dreamed of having powers to join the fight, whereas Emil prefers to keep to himself. But when powers manifest in Emil during a brawl, the brothers are thrust into the war. Soon, their brotherhood is tested as they work with the Spell Walkers to defeat the Blood Casters.

Infinity Reaper picks up where Infinity Son left off, and this time, the stakes are higher. Emil faces a race against against time as he fights to save Brighton’s life and find a way to rid himself of powers he never wanted. Meanwhile, the Spell Walkers are crumbling and their on-going battle for peace only becomes more complicated.

Infinity Reaper is set to release on March 2. Order your copy here, and keep an eye out for our review of the book! Stay tuned for more details on book 3 as they become available.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share This Article
By Julia
Julia is a writer/editor/content assistant for Nerds who joined the team in 2019.
Leave a comment