Friday, October 7, 2022

Get a First Look at the ‘9-1-1’ and ‘9-1-1: Lone Star’ Crossover!

FOX9-1-1Get a First Look at the '9-1-1' and '9-1-1: Lone Star' Crossover!

When FOX’s first responder series 9-1-1 and 9-1-1: Lone Star were both renewed for new seasons earlier this year, it was only just a matter of time before the two finally came together for a crossover. Showrunner Tim Minear surprised fans on Twitter by posting the first look at the crossover, where TK and Marjan are standing next to Eddie and Buck, during what seems to be a big rescue mission.

Another picture, shared by 9-1-1: Lone Star‘s Brian Michael Smith on Twitter, shows Paul and Mateo, who seems to be shining a flashlight at Buck. It could be when the 118 and 126 first meet each other.

- Advertisement -

There is no word on what the crossover is or how the two stations get together, with 9-1-1‘s Station 118 being set in Los Angeles while 9-1-1: Lone Star‘s Station 126 set in Austin. However, both shows film in LA.

Earlier this month, it was announced that both shows will be returning on Monday, January 18 airing back-to-back for the first time ever, which makes it easier for a crossover. No promo has been released for 9-1-1: Lone Star‘s upcoming second season, but you can watch the promo for 9-1-1‘s fourth season below, which will open with a big mudslide that will evidently destroy the famed Hollywood sign!

- Advertisement -

There is no word on when the highly anticipated crossover will air but you can still catch the 118 and 126 heating up Monday’s starting on January 18 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT with 9-1-1 and 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT with 9-1-1: Lone Star on FOX! Catch up on the first three seasons of 9-1-1 and the first season of 9-1-1: Lone Star now on Hulu and the FOX NOW app.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,381FansLike
1,972FollowersFollow
210FollowersFollow
35,503FollowersFollow
3,760SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles

REVIEWS