Emma Fitzpatrick’s ‘Lose It All’ EP Available for Pre-Order


We’ve all been listening to Emma Fitzpatrick’s newest single “Hurricane” on repeat since it was released last week. Turns out, we don’t have to wait much longer for even more new songs! Fitzapatrick’s much anticipated EP, Lose It All, is set to be released on April 17 and is now available for pre-order.

The EP includes “Hurricane” as well as three more songs: “Lose It All,” “Woman,” and “Lonely,” which also features the talented Tyler James who helped produce the EP. Nerds and Beyond talked with Fitzpatrick and James at Rockwood Music Festival last year, and you can check out the interview where the two discussed the EP here!

Head on over to iTunes to pre-order. In the meantime, you can listen to “Hurricane” on all major platforms.

Natasha is a preschool teacher and single mother of an equally geeky little boy. In her spare time; she is pursuing her English degree, writing (fanfic mostly), and creating art. She dabbles in photography and can be found traveling for shows and cons. Natasha loves all things Supernatural, Kings Of Con, Louden Swain, and The Station Breaks. Really, that’s literally all she ever talks about. Find her on Twitter @NatashaCole or Instagram @natashacole_art.

Leave a Reply


Related articles

Photos: Dick Jr. & The Volunteers “Fistfights and Hug-Outs” Album Release Show

Dick Jr. & The Volunteers held a record release show for their second album, Fistfights and Hug-Outs in...

Photos: Dick Jr. and the Volunteers, Louden Swain and The Station Breaks at Exit/In in Nashville

Finally appearing at Exit/In in Nashville, Tennessee, Dick Jr. and the Volunteers, Louden Swain, and The Station Breaks...

Rob Benedict Announces StageIt Show with Emma Fitzpatrick

Rob Benedict has announced a solo StageIt show, with special guest Emma Fitzpatrick! The show is scheduled to...

Emma Fitzpatrick and Tyler James to Perform Two Stageit Shows on March 8

If you miss concerts, we have good news for you! Emma Fitzpatrick and Tyler James announced they will perform...