‘Sullivan’s Crossing’ Season 1, Episode 8 “Aftershock” Synopsis Released

1 Min Read
Michael Tompkins/Fremantle

The synopsis for the eighth episode of The CW’s Sullivan’s Crossing has been released. The episode is titled, “Aftershock”. It’s set to air on Wednesday, November 22.

Maggie (Morgan Kohan) continues to deal with the fallout of Andrew’s visit, and Cal (Chad
Michael Murray) tries to help her deal with her emotional baggage. Sully (Scott Patterson)
accompanies Frank (Tom Jackson) to town. After Maggie’s medical skills are put to the test with
a distressed climber, Cal decides to return the favor. The episode was directed by Gail Harvey
and written by Roma Roth (#108). Original airdate 11/22/2023.

Sullivan’s Crossing stars Morgan Kohan, Chad Michael Murray, and Scott Patterson. Make sure to check the series out when it airs on Wednesdays on The CW.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share this Article
By Briar
Briar is the owner and creator of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.
Leave a comment