Fight Network’s ‘Diary’ Returns for Season 2 February 27, Features IMPACT Wrestling & Invicta FC Stars

Haley
1 Min Read

Fight Network, a subsidiary of Anthem Sports & Entertainment, Inc., has announced that its popular original series, Diary, is returning for a second season. The 10 all-new profiles feature top stars from IMPACT Wrestling and Invicta Fighting Championships.

Diary puts the spotlight on the larger-than-life athletes of the combat sports realm, providing viewers with a rare and intimate glimpse of the people behind the personas and examining what drives them to greatness — both in and out of the cage and the squared circle.

The full schedule for Diary season 2 can be seen below.

  • Josh Alexander, part 1—February 20
  • Josh Alexander, part 2—February 27
  • Jordynne Grace—March 6
  • Gisele Shaw—March 13
  • Jéssica Delboni—March 20
  • Karina Rodriguez—March 27
  • Bhupinder Gujjar—April 3
  • Trey Miguel—April 10
  • Kay Hansen—April 17
  • Rosemary—April 24

New episodes will air on Mondays at 9 p.m. ET/6 p.m. PT starting February 27. Each new episode of Diary also will be available on the official IMPACT Wrestling or Invicta FC YouTube channels following their initial network premieres, every Tuesday at 12 p.m. ET/9 a.m. PT.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Haley
Follow:
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 as a Writer and Editor. Her main fandoms include Criminal Minds, Wrestling, and The Walking Dead. You can find her on Twitter @haleyanne_.
Leave a comment