AEW Releases First Look at New ‘AEW Dynamite’ Intro

1 Min Read
All Elite Wrestling

New year, new AEW Dynamite.

In recent weeks, AEW has been collecting footage for a new video package going into the new year. The first look has been shared to social media, and it includes a remixed version of “Light the Fuse”, first reported by Fightful Select.

The package includes footage of Britt Baker, AEW World Champion MJF, PAC, The Elite, Nyla Rose, The Acclaimed with Billy Gunn, Saraya, the Jericho Appreciation Society, Hikaru Shida, Eddie Kingston, the Lucha Bros, FTR, TBS Champion Jade Cargill, Swerve Strickland, Jon Moxley, and AEW Women’s World Champion Jamie Hayter, among others.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share This Article
By Haley
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 as a Writer and Editor. Her main fandoms include Criminal Minds, Wrestling, and The Walking Dead. You can find her on Twitter @haleyanne_.
Leave a comment