Wednesday, March 22, 2023

5 Seconds of Summer Release New Album ‘5SOS5’

MUSIC5 Seconds of Summer Release New Album '5SOS5'

Australian band 5 Seconds of Summer has released their fifth album, 5SOS5.

Produced completely independently, this is the first of their albums to do so. The album contains 19 tracks and was largely inspired by a group retreat trip to Joshua Tree. Their last album, Calm, was released at the beginning of the pandemic in 2020.

5SOS5 is available to listen to wherever you stream music. Physical copies of the album, including limited edition vinyl and exclusive merchandise sets, are available on the band’s website.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles