CBS Sets Fall Premiere Dates for ‘Ghost’, ‘NCIS’, and More

Share:

Many shows are coming back for CBS’ fall season. Sophomore drama Ghosts is returning as well as the popular NCIS and FBI franchises. New shows like Fire Country and The Real Love Boat will also be premiering.

60 Minutes, The Equalizer, and East New York premiere outside of their normal times. October 9 is when they start at their regular times.

Saturday, September 17
10 p.m: 48 Hours

Sunday, September 18
7:30 p.m: 60 Minutes

Monday, September 19
8 p.m: The Neighborhood
8:30 p.m: Bob ❤️ Abishola
9 p.m: NCIS
10 p.m: NCIS: Hawai’i

Tuesday, September 20
8 p.m: FBI
9 p.m: FBI: International
10 p.m: FBI: Most Wanted

Wednesday, September 21
8 p.m: Survivor
10 p.m: The Amazing Race

Sunday, September 25
8 p.m: Big Brother

Wednesday, September 28
8 p.m: Survivor (90-minute episode)
9:30 p.m: The Amazing Race (90-minute episode)

Thursday, September 29
8 p.m: Young Sheldon
8:30 p.m: Ghosts
9 p.m: So Help Me Todd
10 p.m: CSI: Vegas

Sunday, October 2
7:30 p.m: 60 Minutes
8:30 p.m: The Equalizer
9:30 p.m: East New York

Wednesday, October 5
8 p.m: Survivor
9 p.m: The Real Love Boat
10 p.m: The Amazing Race

Friday, October 7
8 p.m: S.W.A.T.
9 p.m: Fire Country
10 p.m: Blue Bloods

Sunday, October 9
7 p.m: 60 Minutes
8 p.m: The Equalizer
9 p.m: East New York
10 p.m: NCIS: Los Angeles

Leave a Reply

THE LATEST

Related articles

CBS Renews ‘FBI’, ‘FBI: International’ and ‘FBI: Most Wanted’

CBS is making some waves with their renewal news, as they renewed all three FBI dramas today. FBI:...

CBS Announces Season Finale Dates for ‘FBI’ Series, ‘NCIS’, ‘Fire Country’, ‘Tracker’ and More

CBS has announced several season finale dates for shows currently airing, for the 2023-2024 season. The shows include...

‘Evil’: Paramount+ Reveals Official Trailer for Final Season

Paramount+ has revealed the official trailer for the final season of Evil, which is set to premiere on...

‘Fire Country’: Synopsis Released for Season 2, Episode 6 “Alert the Sheriff”

The synopsis has been released for season 2, episode 7 of CBS' Fire Country. The episode is titled,...