Louden Swain’s New Album ‘Foolish’ Released Today

1 Min Read
Louden Swain

Louden Swain has released a brand new album today, titled Foolish. Over the last year, the band has been releasing new singles periodically leading up to the release of their new album.

This is the newest album from the band, which consists of Rob Benedict, Billy Moran, Michael Borja, and Stephen Norton, since their acoustic album Splitting the Seams was released in 2018.

Swain has also released a bunch of new merchandise to go along with the album release which you can see here. The album is available across multiple retailers, including Swain’s website.

Congrats to Louden Swain on the release of their new album!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Briar
Briar is the Editor-in-Chief of Nerds and Beyond. She has been running the site since 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.
Leave a comment