Friday, March 31, 2023

Critics Choice Awards Announces 2022 Presenters

AWARDSCritics Choice Awards Announces 2022 Presenters

The Critics Choice Association announced today the presenters who will be featured at the upcoming Critic Choice Awards ceremony. The announced presenters include Ava DuVernay, Carey Mulligan, Jamie Dornan, Serena Williams, Venus Williams, Kristen Wiig, Lin-Manuel Miranda, Mandy Moore, Joel McHale, J.K. Simmons, Ray Romano, Ken Jeong, Alan Kim, Angelica Ross, Jung Ho-yeon, Kaci Walfall, Lee Jung-jae, Maria Bakalova, Mayim Bialik, Nasim Pedrad, Park Hae-soo, and Sonequa Martin-Green.

Two honorary awards will also be awarded during the Critics Choice Awards. Issa Rae will be presenting the SeeHer Award to Halle Berry. This award honors a woman who advocates for gender equality, portrays characters with authenticity, defies stereotypes and pushes boundaries. In addition to the SeeHer Award, Jimmy Kimmel will be presenting the Lifetime Achievement Award to Billy Crystal to celebrate his incredible contribution to movies and television throughout the years

Halle Berry in ‘Moonfall.’ Lionsgate

The Critics Choice Awards are awarded annually to honor the finest in cinema and television. Make sure to catch this year’s awards on March 13 at 7 p.m. EST on the CW and TBS.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles