Monday, August 2, 2021

Rob Lowe to Appear on ‘The View’ on January 14

With just one week left until the return of 9-1-1: Lone Star, Rob Lowe has been announced to appear on ABC’s The View on Thursday, January 14, just days before the premiere of season 2!

This marks just one of a few appearances Lowe has to promote the 9-1-1 spin-off. He will also be on The Late Late Show with James Corden tonight (January 11) and was on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon last week where he shared a brand new sneak peek of the upcoming season of Lone Star.

Catch Lowe on The View this Thursday, January 14 at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT on ABC. Season 2 of 9-1-1: Lone Star premieres next Monday, January 18 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT on FOX, following the season 4 premiere of 9-1-1.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,295FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles