Sunday, April 18, 2021

Rob Lowe to Appear on ‘The Late Late Show with James Corden’ on January 11

Following his recent appearance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon, Rob Lowe will be appearing on The Late Late Show with James Corden on Monday, January 11 to promote the second season of 9-1-1: Lone Star, which will be premiering the following week.

On 9-1-1: Lone Star, Lowe’s Owen Strand is the captain of firehouse 126 in Austin. In the upcoming season, Owen’s ex-wife, Gwyneth Morgan, played by Lisa Edelstein, will be coming to Austin after their son, T.K., played by Ronen Rubinstein, was shot towards the end of the previous season. From the looks of promos and pictures, it seems the exes are getting pretty cozy and enjoying quarantine together.

Catch Lowe on The Late Late Show with James Corden this Monday, January 11 at 12:37 a.m. ET/11:37 p.m. CT on CBS. Season 2 of 9-1-1: Lone Star premieres Monday, January 18 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT on FOX, following the season 4 premiere of 9-1-1.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Megan
Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,274FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles