Tuesday, March 28, 2023

McFly’s New Single “Happiness” Will Be Released July 30

MUSICMcFly's New Single "Happiness" Will Be Released July 30

We have great news, Galaxy Defenders! McFly have announced that their new single “Happiness” will be released July 30. The single is the first track to be released from their upcoming album, Young Dumb Thrills.

Fans have been eagerly awaiting a new McFly studio album for more than nine years, since McFly’s last album Above the Noise was released in 2010. However, last year fans were given a taste of what was to come with the album The Lost Songs being released, which consisted of demo songs that the band had recorded in 2011.

- Advertisement -

Young Dumb Thrills will be available for pre-order beginning July 30. To keep up to date with all the latest McFly news, head over to mcfly.com to sign up for their mailing list.

- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

Latest Articles