Tuesday, November 30, 2021

‘Star Trek: Voyager’ Cast Reunites to Celebrate 25th Anniversary with ‘Stars In The House’

The cast of Star Trek: Voyager will reunite live on “Stars In The House” on Tuesday, May 26 at 8pm EST to celebrate the show’s 25th anniversary.

The reunion will take place on the Stars In The House YouTube channel and on starsinthehouse.com.

Kate Mulgrew (Kathryn Janeway), Jeri Ryan (Seven of Nine), Roxann Dawson (B’Elanna Torres), Robert Beltran (Chakotay), Robert Duncan McNeill (Tom Paris), Robert Picardo (The Doctor), Ethan Phillips (Neelix), and Garrett Wang (Harry Kim) are scheduled to participate, and will also be supporting The Actors Fund.

Fans tuning in will be able to interact with the Voyager crew in real time as they recall favorite memories of their journey from the Delta Quadrant, and can donate to The Actors Fund for the chance to have their names read on air. And of course, like all episodes of “Stars in the House” – there will be LIVE music!

- Advertisement -

Make sure to tune in on Tuesday, May 26 at 8pm EST.


- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Briar is the owner and creator of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles