Eye on Attraction Releases New EP

2 Min Read
Courtesy of Eye on Attracion

Eye on Attraction, an indie progressive rock group, has just released their new EP The Method. The EP has seven songs and features singles “Pleasantville,” “The Cruelest Love,” and “Kentucky,” along with new songs. The Method is the first part of a two-part release, with the second part titled The Madness. There is not yet a release date for The Madness.

Photo by Gene Smirnov, Courtesy of Eye on Attraction via Facebook

The Method showcases the band’s ability to blend technicality, musicality, and varying soundscape that remains true to their music. Jen Fracas is able to show off her unique vocals that are an excellent fit with the rest of the band. It’s the perfect EP to rock out to if you like prog rock, want something different, or just want to rock out. To celebrate the EP’s release, the group will be playing a show at Stage West in Scranton, PA on January 4. Tickets are available here.

Eye on Attraction is a female-fronted progressive rock group based in Scranton, PA. The members are Jen Fracas (vocals), Andrew Merkle (drums), Joe Quincy (bass), and Mike Trischetta (guitar). Their music is available in iTunes, Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube Music, and Google Play Music. You can follow them on Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram to keep up with news about shows and upcoming music.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share this Article
By Julia
Julia is a writer/editor/content assistant for Nerds who joined the team in 2019.
Leave a comment