New ‘Left on Laurel’ Album Available for Pre-Order!

1 Min Read
Courtesy of 'Left on Laurel'

Good news, Left on Laurel fans! The band’s highly-anticipated new album is now available to pre-order, and we’ve finally learned the title and the release date!

Courtesy of ‘Left on Laurel’

The album will be titled “Saved by the Ground”, and is set to release on October 4. The album was produced by Jason Manns. Left on Laurel consists of five band members: Michael Rosenbaum, Rob Danson, Tom Lally, Kent Irwin, and Carl McDowell.

iTunes lists the tracklist as follows:

  1. Let’s Go for a Ride
  2. The 10
  3. Right Side of the Canyon
  4. Lost (With Your Eyes Open)
  5. Beautiful Mess
  6. Desperate Side of Town
  7. Fantasy
  8. Little Boy
  9. Fire
  10. Everything

You can pre-order the album on iTunes if you’re in the US here. If you’re not in the US, no worries! Go to the iTunes store in your country and search for Left on Laurel.



Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share This Article
By Briar
Briar is the Editor-in-Chief of Nerds and Beyond. She has been running the site since 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.
Leave a comment