Måneskin Announces Track List for New Album ‘RUSH!’

1 Min Read

In a surprise announcement, Måneskin has revealed the full track list for RUSH! along with a brand new single! “La Fine” is available now for streaming, with RUSH! also available for pre-save and physical preorder. The track list features several songs sure to please diehard fans, including previously unreleased live performance favorite “Gasoline.” The band also announced that the single “Gossip” featuring Tom Morello of Rage Against the Machine will debut on January 13, 2023.

  • “Own My Mind”
  • “Gossip” feat. Tom Morello
  • “Time Zone”
  • “Bla Bla Bla”
  • “Baby Said”
  • “Gasoline”
  • “Feel”
  • “Don’t Wanna Sleep”
  • “Kool Kids”
  • “If Not for You”
  • “Read Your Diary”
  • “Mark Chapman”
  • “La Fine”
  • “Il Dono Della Vita”
  • “Supermodel”
  • “The Loneliest”

Måneskin is currently wrapping up the North American leg of their Loud Kids tour (you can read our review of their Boston show here). They also recently received their first Grammy Award nomination for Best New Artist. RUSH! is set for release on January 20, 2023.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Jules
I am a nurse and dedicated nerd from Boston, MA. When I'm not at work, I'm rewatching old favorites like Supernatural or discovering my new obsessions (too many to count!). When not fangirling, I can be found reading, writing, or listening to a true crime podcast. You can find me on Twitter @juleswritesblog for more nerdy nonsense.
Leave a comment