AEW Announces ‘AEW Symphony: Series II’

1 Min Read
AEW Music

The second installment of AEW Symphony, produced by Mikey Rukus, will release on December 1.

The first series, Series I, which charted at #1 in iTunes Electronic Charts and #12 on Billboard’s Classical Crossover Charts, featured the likes of Kenny Omega, Ricky Starks, and Bryan Danielson.

Season II will feature four new reimagined tracks that are as follows:

  • Adam Cole’s All About Tha Boom, a cinematic, hybrid sci-fi presentation of the #5 Billboard Rock chart hit.

• A Prehistoric Adventure, an intense action-adventure story chronicling the partnership, moments of peril, and split-up of Jurassic Express.

• Jade Cargill’s A Storm is Coming, an epic rendition of the AEW TBS Champion’s entrance theme, performed by Zane and Dale Oliver.

• Wake Up Your Mind, a haunting yet inspirational combination of every version of the Dark Order’s themes, from the original to Anna Jay’s version, as well as a tribute to Brodie Lee, complete with an accompaniment by Cantata Academy Chorale of Detroit, MI.

For updates on when the pre-save/order link goes live, follow @AEWMusic on Twitter. Series I and the entrance music for their favorite AEW talent can be streamed now on Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube, and Bandcamp.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share this Article
By Haley
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 as a Writer and Editor. Her main fandoms include Criminal Minds, Wrestling, and The Walking Dead. You can find her on Twitter @haleyanne_.
Leave a comment