Big Finish Releases New Edition of ‘Stargate’ and Stargate: Atlantis’ Stories

1 Min Read
Big Finish

Fans of Stargate, this is for you!

More than ten years since the first release of their Stargate range, Big Finish is rereleasing the sci-fi stories in three box sets available exclusively as downloads.

Stargate SG-1 Series 1-2 is composed of collected dramatic readings by Michael Shanks, Christophe Judge, Teryl Rothery, Claudia Black, and Gary Jones. Stargate Atlantis Series 1-2 are read by Torri Higginson, Paul McGillion, David Nykl, and Kawan Smith. Both releases are audiobooks.

The third box set, Stargate SG-1 Series 3, is composed of full-cast audio dramas starring Shanks, Black, Cliff Simon, John Schwab, and Lisa Bowerman.

You can see the announcement below:

The three box sets are available to buy as a download on the Big Finish website. Listeners can also buy a bundle of all the box sets to save money.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share This Article
By Muriel
I am a legal secretary from Belgium. When I am not working, I enjoy reading, watching movies and TV shows, travelling to see friends and to go to conventions and trying to get better at photography. My main goal is to pet as many cats as possible. Currently obsessed with Lucifer, Game of Thrones, Star Trek Discovery and the Handmaid's Tale.
Leave a comment