James Bay Releases ‘Leap’ Track List

1 Min Read

It’s officially one week until James Bay’s third studio album, Leap, releases, and the artist is continuing to gear up towards it by releasing the album’s track list!

Additional promo for the album has included Bay releasing the singles “One Life,” “Give Me The Reason,” and “Everybody Needs Someone.” Additionally, for fans subscribed to Bay’s email list, the artist recently released a sneak peek clip of “Endless Summer Nights.”

We can’t wait to listen to all these new tracks from Leap — out on July 8. As always, stay tuned for more updates.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Kenedi
Kenedi is a college student with her sights set on attending medical school. When she isn't hard at work, Kenedi enjoys reading, watching her favorite shows, and listening to music. Some of her favorite fandoms include Supernatural, One Tree Hill, Bones, Abbott Elementary, Percy Jackson, and Scrubs.
Leave a comment