Calvin Harris Announces Release Date for New Song Featuring Halsey, Justin Timberlake, and Pharrell


Calvin Harris took to Twitter and Instagram today to announce his new song, “Stay With Me”. The song will feature several familiar voices with Justin Timberlake, Halsey, and Pharrell on the track.

“Stay With Me” comes out next Friday, July 15. You can pre-save on Spotify or Apple Music here.

This single is part of Harris’ upcoming new album, Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2. The album is also full of talented features, including Dua Lipa, Charlie Puth, Snoop Dog, Normani, and more! Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 2 comes out August 5 and pre-saves are available here.

Leave a Reply


Related articles

Watch the Official Trailer for ‘Reptile’ Starring Benicio Del Toro

Netflix has released the trailer for its upcoming crime drama Reptile, starring Academy Award winner Benicio Del Toro. Following...

DreamWorks Animation Releases New Trailer for ‘Trolls Band Together’

It's time to get the band back together! This holiday season, get ready for an action-packed, all-star, rainbow-colored...

Halsey Announces the Release of the Full “Die 4 Me” Demo

Halsey is releasing her demo "Die 4 Me"! The demo is a full track off of Halsey's feature...

Halsey to Host Their Own Radio Show Called ‘Halsey: For The Record’

Halsey fans, you're in for a treat! The singer is going to be hosting their own radio show...