Saturday, May 28, 2022

Paramount+ Announces ‘RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars’ Season 7 Featuring All-Winners Cast

RuPaul’s Drag Race is returning for its seventh season, and this time with an all-star winners cast.

For the first time, RuPaul’s Drag Race will feature a cast of all former winners returning to compete for the title Queen of All Queens and a cash prize of $200,000.

Meet the Queens of RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars and find out who will be competing to become the Queen of All Queens by watching the video below.

- Advertisement -

RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars will begin streaming exclusively on Paramount+ on May 20 with two all-new episodes.

Following the launch of All Stars season 7, fans of the show can enjoy additional content, including Meet the Queens, which will go live across all RuPaul’s Drag Race social media pages. Fans can catch an exclusive, extended first look at the legendary queens coming to All Stars 7 in the live grand finale of RuPaul’s Drag Race season 14, Friday, April 22 at 7 p.m. CT on VH1.

Don’t forget to check out new episodes of RuPaul’s Drag Race: Untucked, where viewers can get a behind-the-scenes look as the queens anxiously await their fate each week, streamingly only on Paramount+.

Leave a Reply

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected


Latest Articles