Official Trailer and Release Date Announced for ‘Until We Meet Again’ Starring Janel Parrish, Jackson Rathbone, LeToya Luckett

1 Min Read
1091 Pictures

1091 Pictures has released the official trailer and release date for romance movie Until We Meet Again starring Janel Parrish (Pretty Little Liars), Jackson Rathbone (Twilight series), and LeToya Luckett (Grammy-winning artist and former member of Destiny’s Child) alongside Michael Madsen (Kill Bill II) Leslie Jordan (Will & Grace) and Justin Gaston (Days of Our Lives).

For forty-five years the ghost of passionate young pianist Eddie Conway (Rathbone) has haunted an old house in the Hollywood Hills. When Lisa Wagner (Parrish) moves in and disrupts his afterlife, the girl and the ghost find each other through music. Check out the trailer below!

Until We Meet Again is set to release on February 15 on all digital platforms.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share This Article
By Brianna
Brianna works full time in the publishing industry, passionately building books to bring to the masses. Her first fandom was Harry Potter, which she joined at age 11. Her love for books took her abroad to earn her Masters Degree at University College London, after which she lived in New York City, and now resides in Austin. She loves all things fandom including Supernatural, Doctor Who, and more. Ever the introvert, she can usually be found reading, playing with her dog, listening to music and practicing yoga. Brianna joined the Nerds and Beyond staff in 2018 where she unites her love for all things "nerd" with her passion for writing. Find her on Twitter here: @bookbag09
Leave a comment