‘Riverdale’ Added to PaleyFest 2022 Lineup

Megan
1 Min Read
Kailey Schwerman/The CW

The lineup for Paley Center for the Media’s 2022 festival has been announced and it is filled with star-studded panels. The programming for the 39th Annual PaleyFest includes the cast of The CW’s Riverdale!

On Saturday, April 9 at 2 p.m. PT, showrunner and executive producer Roberto Aguirre-Sacasa will be joined by KJ Apa, Cole Sprouse, Lili Reinhart, Camila Mendes and Madelaine Petsch to take part in a Q&A and special screening. Additional guests are expected to be announced.

Other shows in this year’s PaleyFest lineup include This Is Us, Superman & Lois, Black-ish, Ghosts, The Neighborhood, Hacks, Cobra Kai, Better Call Saul, Emily in Paris, NCIS, NCIS: Los Angeles, and NCIS: Hawai’i.

Tickets are set to go on sale to the general public this Friday, January 21 at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on paleyfest.org.

New episodes of Riverdale return on Sunday, March 20 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on The CW! Check out our other Riverdale coverage here.

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com.

Share This Article
By Megan
Follow:
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvels911s if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.
Leave a comment