New Logos Released for Marvel Studios’ ‘Echo’ and ‘Ironheart’

1 Min Read
Marvel Studios

As part of Disney+ Day, Marvel Studios has been unveiling new looks at a variety of new series hitting the platform in the coming months. Two of those series are Echo and Ironheart, both of which got new logos today!

Marvel Studios

Echo features newcomer Alaqua Cox as Maya Lopez/Echo, a character who will be introduced in the upcoming Disney+ series Hawkeye. Echo is a Deaf Native American superhero that will be the second Deaf superhero in the MCU after Makkari (Lauren Ridloff) made her debut in Eternals. No information has been released yet about when to expect the series to premiere on Disney+.

Marvel Studios

Ironheart will follow Dominique Thorne as Riri Williams, who according to Marvel is, “the creator of the most advanced suit of armor since Iron Man.” Like Echo, we do not have a release date for the series yet.

Follow along with all of the Disney+ Day announcements, news, reveals, and more here!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share This Article
By Jules
I am a nurse and dedicated nerd from Boston, MA. When I'm not at work, I'm rewatching old favorites like Supernatural or discovering my new obsessions (too many to count!). When not fangirling, I can be found reading, writing, or listening to a true crime podcast. You can find me on Twitter @juleswritesblog for more nerdy nonsense.
Leave a comment