Thursday, September 16, 2021

Angela Basset to Appear on ‘The Late Late Show with James Corden’ on September 16

Season 5 of FOX’s first responder drama 9-1-1 is premiering in just over a week and to promote the upcoming season, star Angela Basset will be appearing on The Late Late Show with James Corden on September 16!

Basset, who portrays LAPD Sergeant Athena Grant Nash, will also be appearing on CBS’ The Talk the previous day. When 9-1-1 returns, Athena will be going through a tough time, as she will be facing the serial rapist who beat her up in season 3 as he stands trial. Knowing Athena, she’s got this.

Watch Angela Basset on The Late Late Show with James Corden on Thursday, September 16 at 12:37 a.m. ET/11:37 p.m. CT on CBS! Season 5 of 9-1-1 premieres Monday, September 20 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on FOX.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,295FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles