‘Nights Alone’ Track List Released by Niki DeMar


Niki DeMar is gearing up to release her debut EP Nights Alone this Friday. Today, she revealed the tracklist which includes six songs. Alongside the previously released “Messy Room,” “25,” “Bite Of Me,” and “Alone In My Car,” comes “Stuck” and “City.”

DeMar has been releasing music publicly since 2017, but has recently decided to take her musical endeavors more seriously.

Check out the preview of the announcement below.

In the video, DeMar further explains how the songs and the EP came to be. “These songs are the honest conversations I had with myself in my head during these nights in my own silence, standing in the middle of what I used to fear.”

Nights Alone will be available to stream on all major platforms this Friday, September 3. The EP can currently be pre-saved.

Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 as a Writer and Editor. Her main fandoms include Criminal Minds, Wrestling, and The Walking Dead. You can find her on Twitter @haleyanne_.

Leave a Reply


Related articles

Jamie Bower Surprises Fans With Two New Songs

It has been a little over a month since Jamie Bower released his beautifully haunting single "Heaven in...

Jamie Bower Releases Emotional New Song and Music Video

The voice of Jamie Bower should sound very familiar to your ears. Bower rose to fame through roles...

Slash Ft. Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators Confirm 2024 Dates for ‘The River Is Rising’ World Tour

Today, Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators announced a mega list of international dates for their world...

Paramore Releases ‘Re: This Is Why’ Remix Album

Today Paramore released a remix version of their sixth studio album This Is Why which released in February....