Lady Gaga Releasing ‘Dawn of Chromatica’ on September 3


Little Monsters rejoice! Lady Gaga has announced a remix album titled Dawn of Chromatica. The highly anticipated remix of her 2020 album Chromatica will be released on September 3.

Lady Gaga will be remixing some of her hit singles, such as “Rain On Me” with Ariana Grande and “Stupid Love.” Dawn of Chromatica will have 14 tracks, all featuring different artists on each one. “Babylon” will have two different covers with two different artists on each track.

Some of the artists that will be included are Ashnikko, Doss, Dorian Electra, Charli XCX, and Coucou Chloe. The album will be produced by Bloodpop.

Dawn of Chromatica is available to pre-save on Spotify and Apple Music now and will be available on September 3. Fans can go to Lady Gaga’s website to choose which platform to pre-save.

Meredith is a kennel technician by day and a fangirl by night! She loves all things Supernatural, Marvel, and Disney. She's also known on the roller derby track as Jared Smashalecki. You can find her on Twitter as @smashalecki!

Leave a Reply


Related articles