Wednesday, August 4, 2021

‘Riverdale’ Season 6 Premiere Date Announced

While season 5 of Riverdale still has a couple of months until it returns from its hiatus, The CW has announced the premiere date for the upcoming sixth season!

It was recently announced that Riverdale will be moving from its Wednesday 8/7c spot to Tuesdays at 9/8c following The Flash for season 6. The series will finish off its fifth season with the remaining nine episodes starting August 11, and then season 6 will premiere on Tuesday, November 16 at 9 p.m. ET/8 p.m. CT. The season will kick off with a five-episode special event.

Stay tuned for more news on Riverdale, and while season 6 won’t be premiering until November 16, catch the return of season 5 on Wednesday, August 11 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on The CW!

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,295FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles