Billie Eilish Announces Sophomore Album ‘Happier Than Ever’ & New Merchandise

1 Min Read

Billie Eilish has announced her sophomore album, Happier Than Ever, is on the way. It’s been three years since the release of Eilish’s debut album WHEN WE ALL FALL ASLEEP, WHERE DO WE GO? The album is available to pre-order/save ahead of its release on July 30. Eilish wrote the album with her brother FINNEAS, who also produced. The tracklist was also released, which you can check out below.

01. “Getting Older”

02. “I Didn’t Change My Number”

03. “Billie Bossa Nova”

04. “my future”

05. “Oxytocin”


07. “Lost Cause”

08. “Halley’s Comet”

09. “Not My Responsibility”

10. “OverHeated”

11. “Everybody Dies”

12. “Your Power”

13. “NDA”

14. “Therefore I Am”

15. “Happier Than Ever”

16. “Male Fantasy”

To coincide with the release of the album, Eilish announced a new line of merchandise. The lineup includes a green vinyl record, a Target exclusive light blue vinyl, hoodies, t-shirts, sweats, box sets, and more. Head to the website to check everything out.

The first single off of the album will release Thursday at 9 a.m. PT. 

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share this Article
By Haley
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 as a Writer and Editor. Her main fandoms include Criminal Minds, Wrestling, and The Walking Dead. You can find her on Twitter @haleyanne_.
Leave a comment