Nick Jonas’ ‘Spaceman’ Album Now Available, Music Video Released

1 Min Read

Nick Jonas’ new album, Spaceman, is now available! He also released the music video for the title track of the album.

The new album consists of eleven songs, including “Spaceman,” “Deeper Love,” “Death Do Us Part,” and more. Jonas’ most recent album release was back together with his brothers for the Jonas Brothers’ Happiness Begins.

You can purchase the album on iTunes, Amazon Music, and anywhere music is available. It’s also available to stream on Spotify. You can order it here.

Watch the music video for “Spaceman” below!

Nerds and Beyond is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to

Share this Article
By Briar
Briar is the owner and creator of Nerds and Beyond. She started the site in 2015 with the goal of being a unique, professional news site dedicated to all the things she loved - and providing fans with the best content available. Briar oversees the day-to-day operations and runs all of the social media. She loves all things Disney, Star Wars, Supernatural and anything tech related. You can follow her @thebriarroseee.
Leave a comment