Wednesday, April 21, 2021

Cole Sprouse to Appear on ‘The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon’ on January 15

Riverdale‘s fifth season is premiering soon after a long hiatus and Cole Sprouse will be appearing on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on January 15 to promote it!

Sprouse’s Jughead had a tumultuous start to his senior year in the previous season. Transferring to Stonewall Prep nearly killed him, literally, and now he’s investigating the Videotape Voyeur with his girlfriend, Betty Cooper (Lili Reinhart), trying to figure out who is watching all the Riverdale residents and recreating the gang doing horrifying things. In the upcoming season, Jughead and Betty will continue their investigation, but not much is known about what Jughead will be up to after the seven-year time jump beginning in the fourth episode.

Catch Sprouse on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon on Friday, January 15 at 11:35 p.m. ET/10:35 p.m. CT on NBC! Season 5 of Riverdale premieres on Wednesday, January 20 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on The CW.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
Megan
Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,275FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles