Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Lili Reinhart to Appear on ‘The Late Show with Stephen Colbert’ on January 12

The fifth season of The CW’s Riverdale is fast approaching and Betty Cooper herself, Lili Reinhart, will be appearing on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert on January 12!

In the second half of the previous season, Reinhart’s Betty, along with Cole Sprouse’s Jughead, was investigating a slew of videotapes that were being sent to all residents of Riverdale of their houses being watched for hours. Soon, though, the tapes became eery and horrifying recreations of the gang and other residents doing brutal events, like Clifford Blossom shooting his son, Jason. In the upcoming season, Betty and Jughead will continue to investigate their voyeur, but not much is known of what will happen to the two after the seven-year time jump that will take place in episode four.

Catch Reinhart on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert on Tuesday, January 12 at 11:35 p.m. ET/10:35 p.m. CT on CBS! Season 5 of Riverdale premieres on Wednesday, January 20 at 8 p.m. ET/7 p.m. CT on The CW.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Megan
Megan has been passionate about writing since she was little and has been passionate about all things pop culture and nerdy since almost as long. Joining Nerds and Beyond in 2019, she also graduated from the University of Wisconsin Oshkosh in 2020 with a Bachelor of Arts in Multimedia Journalism. Megan is constantly binge-watching shows and finding new things to obsess over. 9-1-1 and Marvel currently reign as the top obsessions. You can find her on Twitter @marvelstaylena if you ever want to discuss some certain firefighters.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,295FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles