Thursday, October 28, 2021

Daniel Gillies and Michael Malarkey from ‘The Vampire Diaries’ Universe Participating in Creation Entertainment’s Virtual Experiences

Creation Entertainment is providing fans of The Originals and The Vampire Diaries with a little bit of virtual holiday cheer this year! On December 12, Daniel Gillies (Elijah Mikaelson on The Originals) and Michael Malarkey (Enzo on The Vampire Diaries) will participate in various virtual experiences.

They both will be doing group meet and greets (which you can bid on now), 2-minute one-on-one chats, and their own Q&A panels via Stageit. Malarkey’s panel is set for 9:00 a.m. PST/12 p.m. EST, and Gillies’ panel is scheduled for 10:15 a.m. PST/1:15 p.m. EST. If you are unfamiliar with Stageit, it is a virtual site where artists can host shows that are set price or “pay what you can” to connect with fans via live chat. If you can’t afford to make it to the shows, no need to worry because you can request to hitch a ride with someone already attending.

The top tipper prize for the individual panels includes a 5-minute one-on-one chat and a Creation swag bag. Gillies will also be doing specialized video messages and autographs!

- Advertisement -

For more information and to purchase, click here.

- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Haley
Haley joined the Nerds and Beyond team in 2019 and is a writer, editor, and Instagram manager. Her main fandoms are Criminal Minds, Wrestling, The Vampire Diaries, The Walking Dead, and her favorite Chris in the debate is Chris Pine. You can find her on Twitter @haleyannemiller.

Related Articles

- Advertisement -

Stay Connected

2,295FansLike
1,786FollowersFollow
34,168FollowersFollow
3,912SubscribersSubscribe

Latest Articles